Below is a list of regular horse sales. Their websites list the sale dates and times. As always, it is buyer beware so use your best judgement.

British Columbia

Valley Auction Ltd. http://www.valleyauction.ca/

Fraser Valley Auctions (1983) Ltd. http://www.fraservalleyauction.com/

BC Livestock Producers http://www.bclivestock.bc.ca/

Vold Jones & Vold Auction Co Ltd http://www.vjvauction.com/

McClary Stock Yard Ltd http://www.mcclarystockyards.ca/msf...

Alberta

Southern Alberta Livestock Exchange Ltd http://livestock.ab.ca/

Beaverhill Auction Services, Ltd. http://www.beaverhillauctions.com/

Triple J Livestock Ltd http://www.vjvauction.com/ponoka http://www.vjvauction.com/westlock http://www.vjvauction.com/rimbey http://www.vjvauction.com/dawson_cr... http://www.vjvauction.com/beaverlod...

Olds Auction Mart http://oldsauction.com/

Picture Butte Auction Market 2001 Ltd http://www.picturebutteauction.ca/

Foothills Auctioneers Inc http://www.foothillsauctioneers.com/...

Burnt Lake Livestock Mart Ltd http://www.burntlakelivestock.com/

Innisfail Auction Mart http://www.innisfailauctionmarket.com/...

Heartland Livestock Services http://www.hls.ca/

Bouchard Livestock Ltd http://www.bouchardlivestock.com/

Nilsson Bros http://www.nbinc.com/

Canadian Satellite Livestock Auction http://www.cslauction.com/

Saskatchewan

Whitewood Livestock Sales http://www.whitewoodlivestock.com/

Saskatoon Livestock Sales Ltd http://www.saskatoonlivestocksales.com/...

Johnstone Auction Mart http://www.johnstoneauction.ca/

Cowtown Livestock Exchange http://cowtownlivestock.homestead.com/...

Candiac Auction Mart Ltd http://www.candiacauctionmart.ca/

Manitoba

Winnipeg Livestock Sales Ltd. http://www.winnipeglivestocksales.com/...

Grunthal Livestock Auction Mart Ltd http://www.grunthallivestock.com/

Ashern Auction Mart http://www.ashernauctionmart.com/

Ste Rose Auction Mart Ltd http://www.srauction.ca/

Killarney Auction Mart http://killarneyauctionmart.ca/

Ontario

Ontario Stockyards Inc http://www.ontariostockyards.on.ca/...

Keady Livestock Market http://www.keadylivestock.com/

Ontario Livestock Exchange Inc http://www.olex.on.ca/Olex/Default....

Renfrew Pontiac Livestock http://www.ontariobeef.com/markets/...

Hoard's Station Sale Barns http://www.hoardsstationsalebarn.com/...

Ottawa Livestock Exchange http://www.ottawalivestockexchange.ca/...

Claremont Horse Auction http://www.claremonthorseauction.ca/...

Carson David Farms & Auctions Services Ltd http://www.davidcarson.on.ca/

Ontario Breeders Production Sale http://www.ontariobreedersproductionsale.com/...

Quebec

Lachute Farmers Market http://www.lachutefarmersmarket.com/...

New Brunswick

Sussex Livestock Auctions http://www.sussexco-op.ca/livestock...

Nova Scotia

Atlantic Stockyards http://www.atlanticstockyards.com/

Partridge Horse Hill

Partridge Horse Hill is an equestrian facility in Pontypool, Ontario (central to Port Perry, Lindsay, Millbrook, and Oshawa). It is the home of the Natural Horsemanship Association and President Lindsey Partridge.

Go to link